General Assembly Spring 2018

20th of March, we had our General Assembly to select new board members for the BPA board!

We want to congratulate the following students on their new positions
President – Eline Ekkjestøl Bruntveit
Head of Projects – Pernille Wibe
Head of PR and Communication – Runa Jacobsen Roald

We also want to thank the retiring holders of these positions for the amazing effort they have put in to the BPA!